nineteen by Nicole Choo

nineteen by Nicole Choo

A book of poems in the tradition of Lang Leav and Rupi Kaur. Musings from popular social media personality, Nicole Choo, that range from Anger, Sadness and Desperation to Love and Hope.

  • Product info

    ISBN:  978-981-11-6342-5

    Extent: 148 pp

    Format: Hardcover

  • Author info

    Nicole is a content creator. While her job requires to be "out there", she is secretly a bookworm and can often be found alone, buried in a book. She loves hanging with her friends, travelling and karaoke sessions. 

$19.90Price